Kinetic Typography – Task 4.

New Project from George on Vimeo.

Today I completed my Kinetic Typography task, I decided to change my clip very last minute as the clip i had previously chosen from breaking bad was extremely fast making it almost impossible to keep up with. I have no chosen a clip from a popular Tv series Sons of Anarchy. I enjoyed working with this task however feel as if i could have spent more time ensuring all the letter match with the voiceover as some are slightly out of time. Also to further this I would have liked to have used some graphics/animation to make the clip more intense and eye catching.

Leave a Reply

