Development and Realisation – Initial Ideas.

Below is a short Prezi with a few rough ideas for my poster

(http://prezi.com/lhpjbcuh5zrr/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy)

After Mind mapping out a few ideas I have become fond of one idea in particular, using food to represent a country as well as using size to enforce the ‘obese’ theme. Now I have a rough idea on what I want my poster to feature I will begin research into my specific area and begin looking at some data that will help me emulate the main facts on my poster.

I will also start to look for images and colour themes that will make my poster as visually pleasing as possible yet still stick to my theme of food/obesity.

IMG_2921

Leave a Reply

