Development and Research – Changes made to poster.

After working on my poster I decided to change back to my original idea of using ‘Burgers’ for scale instead of a ‘Body’ I have done this after trying both and gaining feedback and realising the ‘Burgers’ look better and relate more to my theme. So instead of using my vector body I have gathered pictures of Burgers and traced them all and turned the into my own Vector images, with this i will be using the theme of flags however using the scale of the burgers as a representation of mass obesity and a cocktail flag to emulate the country for example –

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 04.37.02

Leave a Reply

